WHAT DO YOU MEAN THEYRE GONNA DELETE MY ACCOUNT????
DUDE I WAS LOGGING ONTO JANITOR AI AND WHEN I DID THIS MESSAGE APPEARED INFRONT OF MY WHOLE SCREEN
"Your account is scheduled for deletion
Everything in your account will be permanently deleted on 13 de septiembre de 2026. Restore it now and your bots, chats, personas, and settings all come back exactly as they were.
30 days left to restore your account
While it is scheduled for deletion your profile is hidden and your public bots are unlisted."
LIKE WHAT???? I SAID RESTORE AND IT SAID ERROR AND TO LOG OUT AND WHEN I DID NOTHING HAPPENED?? My bots arent unlisted nor my profile is hidden this shit Made a bit scared. I couldnt take a picture or screenshot so i copied the message. Is this gonna happen? I gen dont know what i did... I really hope touching that restore button did something and idk dont erase all my shit. I really have some golden chats AND deleted bots that i couldnt access anymore if this account is deleted. I really REALLY hope my account is not gonna be erased but i think the only thing i can do is wait until that day and PRAY bc gen if i lose all my chats and bots i might lose my shit. IF my accounts are deleted and bots too i'll probably reupload them on a new account but maybe i wont make any more bots bc honestly if they do delete my account im not gonna make more bots istg
Created Aug 14
Updated Aug 15
Published Aug 14
- Limitless